…cause it’s only my opinion anyway …
…I hope that the Cubs lose to the Brewers tonight cause I don’t think they have it in them to beat LA. And beating LA (just like beating the Skankees, is what really matters, cause they optimize everything that I feel is currently wrong with baseball today. Baseball no longer reflects the American people. It is the mirror image of the billionaire class who are out of touch with the populous. MLB (and the owners) seem to want the Mariners to finally win their first World Series. They think it’s worth big bucks. People will tune in. That being said I don’t think the Cubs have as much of a chance against LA as Seattle does… So, I hope the Cubs (And Craig Counsell 🤮) lose tonight. But that’s just my opinion, for what it’s worth. And that’s not much. Anyway…